REGIONAL BRANCHES

Construction Equipment Sales (New & Used)

Adelaide

Timothy Sharrad
Territory Manager - South Australia
M: 0408 386 196
P: +61 8 8348 1400
E: timothy.sharrad@porterce.com

Perth

Matt Milner
Territory Manager - Western Australia
M: 0448 159 479
P: +61 8 9353 8700
E: matt.milner@porterce.com

Levi Roscoe
Territory Manager - Metro North & Northern WA
M: 0407 546 485
P: +61 8 9353 8700
E: levi.roscoe@porterce.com

Brisbane

Garth Meineke
Territory Manager - Brisbane North & Central Queensland
M: 0410 002 115
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: garth.meineke@porterce.com

Wayne Reichow
Territory Manager - Brisbane West & Queensland West
M: 0410 002 120
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: wayne.reichow@porterce.com

Brian Spinks
Territory Manager - Brisbane South & Northern NSW
M: 0422 443 440
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: brian.spinks@porterce.com

Heath Goodall
ASV Product Sales Rep
M: 0417 442 575
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: heath.goodall@porterce.com

Townsville

Nelson Dindillo
Territory Manager - North Queensland
M: 0474 255 060
P: +61 7 4774 7047
E: nelson.dindillo@porterce.com

Newcastle

Stephen Marchant
Territory Manager - Newcastle
M: 0447 346 622
P: +61 2 4931 9100
E: stephen.marchant@porterce.com

Sydney

Lee Heys
Territory Manager - Sydney North
M: 0401 666 603
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: lee.heys@porterce.com

Canberra

Mark Salmon
Territory Manager - South NSW/Canberra
M: 0408 362 603
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: mark.salmon@porterce.com

Tasmania

Onetrak - Dealer
P: 1300 727 520
E: sales@onetrak.com.au

Melbourne

Justin Cooper
Territory Manager - Northern Victoria
M: 0439 101 257
P: +61 3 9791 2400
E: justin.cooper@porterce.com

Marc St Ange
Territory Manager - Eastern Victoria
M: 0419 713 482
P: +61 3 9791 2400
E: marc.stange@porterce.com

Keil Davies
Territory Manager - Western Victoria
M: 0448 155 145
P: +61 3 9791 2400
E: keil.davies@porterce.com

Northern Territory

Darwin Trucks & Machinery Parts - Dealer
P: +61 8 8932 2566
E: sam@darwintruckparts.com.au

Papua New Guinea

HBS - Dealer
P: +67 5 475 1128
E: info@hbsmachinery.com.au

Construction Equipment Hire

Brisbane

William Robinson
Branch Manager - Brisbane - Archerfield Head Office
M: 0408 422 874
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: william.robinson@porterce.com

Dalby

Peter Farquharson
Business Development Manager - Dalby
M: 0447 346 628
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: peter.farquharson@porterce.com

Newcastle

Stephen Veld
Business Development Manager - Sydney & Newcastle
M: 0410 002 121
E: stephen.veld@porterce.com

Sydney

Stephen Veld
Business Development Manager - Sydney & Newcastle
M: 0410 002 121
E: stephen.veld@porterce.com

Melbourne

Luis Gallardo
Branch Manager - Brisbane - Archerfield Head Office
M: 043 944 7623
P: 61 3 9791 2400
E: luis.gallardo@porterce.com

Parts

Perth

Craig Smith
Parts Manager - Perth
M: 0448 161 351
P: +61 8 9353 8700
E: craig.smith@porterce.com

Brisbane & South Australia

Brendan Reeve
Parts Manager - Brisbane & South Australia
M: 0424 184 089
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: brendan.reeve@porterce.com

Townsville

Sean Broderick
Parts Manager - Townsville & South Australia
M: 0424 183 061
P: +61 7 4774 7047
E: sean.broderick@porterce.com

Newcastle

Kylie Young
Parts Manager - Newcastle
M: 0410 002 114
P: +61 2 4931 9100
E: kylie.young@porterce.com

Sydney

Brad Bond
Parts Manager - Sydney
M: 0423 800 559
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: brad.bond@porterce.com

Sam Seppala
Sandvik Parts Specialist
M: 0487 007 848
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: sam.seppala@porterce.com

Melbourne

Jake Johnson
Parts Manager - Sydney
M: 0438 284 367
P: +61 3 9791 2400
E: jake.johnson@porterce.com

Service

Adelaide

Daniel Colmer
Service Technician - Adelaide
M: 0473 077 147
P: +61 8 8348 1400
E: daniel.colmer@porterce.com

Perth

Aaron Barclay
Product Support Manager - WA/SA
M: 0458 018 801
P: +61 8 9353 8700
E: aaron.barclay@porterce.com

Brisbane

Jason Phipps
Workshop Manager - Brisbane
M: 0410 002 117
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: jason.phipps@porterce.com

Townsville

Jonathon Wetzel
Service Technician - Townsville
M: 0410 468 555
P: +61 7 4774 7047
E: jonathon.wetzel@porterce.com

Newcastle

Scott Cowburn
After Sales Manager - Newcastle
M: 0429 777 550
P: +61 2 4931 9100
E: scott.cowburn@porterce.com

Sydney

John Nalder
After Sales Manager - Sydney
M: 0426 139 065
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: john.nalder@porterce.com

Melbourne

Tony Shaw
After Sales Manager - Sydney
M: 042 814 3310
P: +61 39 791 2400
E: tony.shaw@porterce.com

Finance

Head Office

1 Mark Porter Way             
Burbush            
Hamilton
New Zealand
International Phone: 1800 991 275             
Email: finance@portergroup.com.au

Porter Group South Pacific

Porter Equipment

Rob Fong
International Sales Manager - South Pacific
M: +64 27 275 9792
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: robert.fong@porterce.com

Porter Parts

Sam O'Brien
Export Parts Manager - South Pacific
M: +64 27 602 7917
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: sam.obrien@porterce.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

  Yes, I would like to receive information on my finance options

Or call us on call us icon 13 42 32
 

Now Wrecking

For the current range of machines that are being wrecked for parts, click here.

Porter Parts | Parts Wrecking

Porter Group Social

FOLLOW PORTER GROUP Porter Group LinkedIn Link Porter Group Facebook Link