REGIONAL BRANCHES

Sales

Adelaide

Timothy Sharrad
Territory Manager - South Australia
M: 0408 386 196
P: +61 8 8348 1400
E: timothy.sharrad@portergroup.com.au

Perth

Matt Milner
Territory Manager - Western Australia
M: 0448 159 479
P: +61 8 9353 8700
E: matt.milner@portergroup.com.au

Rick Curran
Territory Manager - Metro North & Northern WA
M: 0407 546 485
P: +61 8 9353 8700
E: rick.curran@portergroup.com.au

Brisbane

Garth Meineke
Territory Manager - Brisbane North & Central Queensland
M: 0410 002 115
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: garth.meineke@portergroup.com.au

Graham Lever
Territory Manager - Brisbane West & Queensland West
M: 0424 140 548
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: graham.lever@portergroup.com.au

Brian Spinks
Territory Manager - Brisbane South & Northern NSW
M: 0422 443 440
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: brian.spinks@portergroup.com.au

Townsville

Nelson Dindillo
Territory Manager - North Queensland
M: 0474 255 060
P: +61 7 4774 7047
E: nelson.dindillo@portergroup.com.au

Newcastle

Stephen Marchant
Territory Manager - Newcastle
M: 0447 346 622
P: +61 2 4931 9100
E: stephen.marchant@portergroup.com.au

Sydney

Lee Heys
Territory Manager - Sydney North
M: 0401 666 603
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: lee.heys@portergroup.com.au

Keil Davies
Territory Manager - Sydney South
M: 0400 589 624
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: keil.davies@portergroup.com.au

Canberra

Mark Salmon
Territory Manager - South NSW/Canberra
M: 0408 362 603
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: mark.salmon@portergroup.com.au

Tasmania

Onetrak - Dealer
P: 1300 727 520
E: sales@onetrak.com.au

Victoria

Onetrak - Dealer
P: 1300 727 520
E: sales@onetrak.com.au

Northern Territory

Darwin Trucks & Machinery Parts - Dealer
P: +61 8 8932 2566
E: sam@darwintruckparts.com.au

Papua New Guinea

HBS - Dealer
P: +67 5 475 1128
E: info@hbsmachinery.com.au

Hire

Brisbane

William Robinson
Branch Manager - Brisbane - Archerfield Head Office
M: 0408 422 874
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: william.robinson@portergroup.com.au

Dalby

Peter Farquharson
Business Development Manager - Dalby
M: 0447 346 628            
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: peter.farquharson@portergroup.com.au

Newcastle

Stephen Veld
Business Development Manager - Sydney & Newcastle
M: 0410 002 121
E: stephen.veld@portergroup.com.au

Sydney

Stephen Veld
Business Development Manager - Sydney & Newcastle
M: 0410 002 121
E: stephen.veld@portergroup.com.au

Parts

Perth

Craig Smith
Parts Manager - Perth
M: 0448 161 351
P: +61 8 9353 8700
E: craig.smith@portergroup.com.au

Brisbane

Brent Porter
Parts Manager - Brisbane
M: 0424 184 089
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: brent.porter@portergroup.com.au

Townsville

Karen Weymouth
Parts Manager - Townsville & South Australia
M: 0424 183 061
P: +61 7 4774 7047
E: karen.weymouth@portergroup.com.au

Newcastle

Kylie Young
Parts Manager - Newcastle
M: 0410 002 114
P: +61 2 4931 9100
E: kylie.young@portergroup.com.au

Sydney

Brad Bond
Parts Manager - Sydney
M: 0423 800 559
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: brad.bond@portergroup.com.au

Service

Adelaide

Will Victor
Service Technician - Adelaide
M: 0473 077 147
P: +61 8 8348 1400
E: will.victor@portergroup.com.au

Perth

Aaron Barclay
Product Support Manager - WA/SA
M: 0458 018 801
P: +61 8 9353 8700
E: aaron.barclay@portergroup.com.au

Brisbane

Jason Phipps
Workshop Manager - Brisbane
M: 0410 002 117
P: +61 7 3255 6355
E: jason.phipps@portergroup.com.au

Townsville

Jonathon Wetzel
Service Technician - Townsville
M: 0410 468 555
P: +61 7 4774 7047
E: jonathon.wetzel@portergroup.com.au

Newcastle

Brendon Butler
Leading Hand Service Technician - Newcastle
M: 0408 776 739
P: +61 2 4931 9100
E: brendon.butler@portergroup.com.au

Sydney

Codey Simpson
After Sales Manager - Sydney
M: 0426 139 065
P: +61 2 9604 1900
E: codey.simpson@portergroup.com.au

Finance

Head Office

1 Mark Porter Way             
Burbush            
Hamilton
New Zealand
International Phone: 1800 991 275             
Email: finance@portergroup.com.au

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

  Yes, I would like to receive information on my finance options

Or call us on call us icon 13 42 32
FOLLOW PORTER GROUP Porter Group LinkedIn Link Porter Group Facebook Link