Please contact your nearest Porter Equipment dealer for availability

Porter Equipment

Adelaide

David Garnett
Territory Manager - South Australia
Cell: 61 408386196
Phone: 61 8 8348 1400
Email: david.garnett@portergroup.com.au

Perth

Craig Cumming
Territory Manager - Western Australia
Cell: 61 448159479
Phone: 61 8 9353 8700
Email: craig.cumming@portergroup.com.au

Brisbane

Garth Meineke
Territory Manager - Brisbane North & Queensland North
Cell: 61 410002115
Phone: 61 7 3255 6355
Email: garth.meineke@portergroup.com.au

Steve Bykiw
Territory Manager - Brisbane West & Queensland West
Cell: 61 424140548
Phone: 62 7 3255 6355
Email: steve.bykiw@portergroup.com.au

Brian Spinks
Territory Manager - Brisbane South & Queensland South
Cell: 61 422443440
Phone: 63 7 3255 6355
Email: brian.spinks@portergroup.com.au

Newcastle

Stephen Marchant
Territory Manager - Newcastle
Cell: 61 447346622
Phone: 61 2 4931 9100
Email: stephen.marchant@portergroup.com.au

Sydney

Lee Heys
Territory Manager - Sydney Metro North
Cell: 61 401666603
Phone: 61 2 9604 1900
Email: lee.heys@portergroup.com.au

Keil Davies
Territory Manager - Sydney Metro South
Cell: 61 400589624
Phone: 61 2 9604 1900
Email: keil.davies@portergroup.com.au